CAPS Affiliates

Syracuse University Affiliates

Tiago Barreira
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
tvbarrei@syr.edu
(315) 443-5588
Maria T. Brown
Assistant Research Professor, Aging Studies Institute
mbrown08@syr.edu
(315) 443-4685
Joseph W. Ditre
Associate Professor, Psychology
jwditre@syr.edu
(315) 443-2705
Karen Doherty
Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
kadohert@syr.edu
(315) 443-5662
Gary Engelhardt
Professor, Economics
gvengelh@syr.edu
(315) 443-2703
Alfonso Flores-Lagunes
Professor, Economics
afloresl@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-9045
Paul Gold
Distinguished Professor, Biology
pegold@syr.edu
(315) 443-8086
Brooks Gump
Falk Family Endowed Professor, Public Health
bbgump@syr.edu
(315) 443-2208
Sarah Hamersma
Associate Professor, Public Administration and International Affairs
sehamers@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-5455
Madonna Harrington Meyer
University Professor, Sociology
mhm@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-9440
Kevin Heffernan
Associate Professor, School of Education
ksheffer@syr.edu
(315) 443-9801
Colleen Heflin
Professor, Public Administration and International Affairs
cmheflin@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-9042
Brittany Jakubiak
Assistant Professor, Psychology
bkjakubi@syr.edu
Donna Korol
Associate Professor, Biology
dlkorol@syr.edu
(315) 443-8780
Scott Landes
Associate Professor, Sociology
sdlandes@maxwell.syr.edu
Andrew London
Associate Dean for Finance, Administration, and Research, Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs, and Professor, Sociology
anlondon@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-5067
Sarah Mawhorter
Visiting Research Fellow, Aging Studies Institute
smawhort@syr.edu
Shannon Monnat
Associate Professor, Sociology and Lerner Chair of Public Health Promotion
smmonnat@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-2692
Jennifer Karas Montez
Professor, Sociology, and Gerald B. Cramer Faculty Scholar of Aging Studies
jmontez@syr.edu
(315) 443-9064
Merril Silverstein
Marjorie Cantor Endowed Professor in Aging
merrils@syr.edu
(315) 443-3969
Emily Wiemers
Associate Professor, Public Administration and International Affairs
eewiemer@syr.edu
(315) 443-3749
Janet Wilmoth
Director, Aging Studies Institute, and Professor, Sociology
jwilmoth@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-5053
Douglas Wolf
Professor, Public Administration, and Gerald B Cramer Professor of Aging Studies
dawolf@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-9066

Cornell University Affiliates

Rachel Dunifon
Interim Dean, College of Human Ecology, and Professor, Department of Policy Analysis and Management
red26@cornell.edu
(607) 255-6535
Daniel Lichter
Ferris Family Professor, Department of Policy Analysis and Management, and Professor, Sociology
dtl28@cornell.edu
(607) 254-8781
Kelly Musick
Director, Cornell Population Center, and Professor, Department of Policy Analysis and Management
musick@cornell.edu
(607) 255-6067
Anthony Ong
Professor, Human Development
anthony.ong@cornell.edu
(607) 255-9993
Karl Pillemer
Senior Associate Dean for Research and Outreach, College Human Ecology, Hazel E. Reed Professor, Human Development, and Professor, Division of Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine
kap6@cornell.edu
(607) 255-8086
Adriana Reyes
Assistant Professor, Policy Analysis and Management
a.reyes@cornell.edu
(607) 255-2512
Erin York Cornwell
Associate Professor, Sociology
eyc46@cornell.edu
(607) 255-3261

University at Albany Affiliates

Pinka Chatterji
Associate Professor, Economics
pchatterji@albany.edu
(518) 442-4746
Zoya Gubernskaya
Associate Professor, Sociology
zgubernskaya@albany.edu
Julia Jennings
Assistant Professor, Anthropology
jjennings2@albany.edu
(518) 442-4703
Benjamin Shaw
Associate Dean for Research, School of Public Health, and Professor, Department of Health Policy, Management, and Behavior
bashaw@albany.edu
(518) 402-0290
Elizabeth Vasquez
Associate Professor, Public Health
evasquez2@albany.edu
(518) 408-2362
Tse-Chaun Yang
Associate Professor, Sociology
tyang3@albany.edu