AHN Cluster Affiliates

Kevin Antshel
Professor, Psychology
kmantshe@syr.edu
(315) 443-9450
Tiago Barreira
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
tvbarrei@syr.edu
(315) 443-5588
Dessa Bergen-Cico
Professor, Public Health
dkbergen@syr.edu
(315) 443-0250
Tej Bhatia
Professor, Linguistics & Cognitive Sciences
tkbhatia@syr.edu
(315) 443-5374
Peter Blanck
Professor, College of Law, Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs, School of Education, and Human Ecology
pblanck@syr.edu
(315) 443-9703
Lynn Brann
Associate Professor, Nutrition & Food Studies
lbrann@syr.edu
(315) 443-4805
Maria T. Brown
Assistant Research Professor, Aging Studies Institute
mbrown08@syr.edu
(315) 443-4685
Mark Costa
Assistant Research Professor, Public Communications
mrcosta@syr.edu
(315) 443-7369
Amy Criss
Associate Professor of Psychology, College of Arts and Sciences
acriss@syr.edu
(315) 443-3667
Joseph W. Ditre
Associate Professor, Psychology
jwditre@syr.edu
(315) 443-2705
Karen Doherty
Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
kadohert@syr.edu
(315) 443-5662
Doron Dorfman
Associate Professor, College of Law
ddorfman@law.syr.edu
(315) 443-4108
Joshua Felver
Assistant Professor, Psychology
jcfelver@syr.edu
(315) 443-3615
Alfonso Flores-Lagunes
Professor, Economics
afloresl@syr.edu
(315) 443-9045
Jessica Garay Redmond
Assistant Professor, Nutrition & Food Studies
jgredmon@syr.edu
(315) 443-3479
Les Gellis
Associate Teaching Professor, Psychology
lagellis@syr.edu
(315) 443-2748
Brooks Gump
Falk Family Endowed Professor, Public Health
bbgump@syr.edu
(315) 443-2208
Sarah Hall
Associate Professor, Biology
shall@syr.edu
(315) 443-2964
Madonna Harrington Meyer
University Professor, Sociology
maharrin@syr.edu
(315) 443-9440
Kevin Heffernan
Associate Professor, Falk College
ksheffer@syr.edu
(315) 443-9801
Colleen Heflin
Professor, Public Administration and International Affairs
cmheflin@syr.edu
(315) 443-9042
Sandra Hewett
Professor, Biology
shewett@syr.edu
(315) 443-9657
James Hougland
Associate Professor, Chemistry
hougland@syr.edu
(315) 443-1134
Bryce Hruska
Assistant Professor, Public Health
bjhruska@syr.edu
(315) 443-5430
Arlene Kanter
Professor of Law, College of Law
kantera@syr.edu
(315) 443-9551
Katie Kidwell
Assistant Professor, Psychology
kmkidwel@syr.edu
(315) 443-2354
Brittany Kmush
Assistant Professor, Public Health
blkmush@syr.edu
(315) 443-1541
Nina Kohn
Distinguished Scholar in Elder Law, Solomon Center for Health Law & Politics
nakohn@law.syr.edu
(315) 443-6565
Scott Landes
Associate Professor, Sociology
sdlandes@syr.edu
Katharine (Kate) Lewis
Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
kelewi02@syr.edu
(315) 443-5902; (315) 443-7253 (Lab)
Jun Li
Assistant Professor, Public Administration & International Affairs
jli208@syr.edu
(315) 443-8009
Soren Lowell
Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
slowell@syr.edu
(315) 443-9648
Melissa Luke
Dean's Professor, Department of Counseling and Human Services
mmluke@syr.edu
(315) 443-5265
Jessica MacDonald
Assistant Professor, Biology
jemacdon@syr.edu
(315) 443-5837
M. Lisa Manning
Professor, Physics
mmanning@syr.edu
(315) 443-3920
Katherine McDonald
Associate Professor of Public Health, Food Studies, and Nutrition, David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics
kemcdona@syr.edu
(315) 443-5313
Shannon Monnat
Associate Professor, Sociology and Lerner Chair of Public Health Promotion
smmonnat@syr.edu
(315) 443-2692
Jennifer Karas Montez
University Professor, Professor of Sociology, and Gerald B. Cramer Faculty Scholar in Aging Studies
jmontez@syr.edu
(315) 443-9064
Liviu Movileanu
Professor, Physics
lmovilea@syr.edu
(315) 443-8078
Shikha Nangia
Associate Professor, Biomedical & Chemical Engineering
snangia@syr.edu
(315) 443-0571
Shannon Novak
Professor, Anthropology
snovak01@maxwell.syr.edu
(315) 443-4347
Aesoon Park
Associate Professor, Psychology
aepark@syr.edu
Alison Patteson
Assistant Professor, Physics
aepattes@syr.edu
Melissa Pepling
Professor, Biology
mepeplin@syr.edu
(315) 443-4541
Jonathan Preston
Associate Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
jopresto@syr.edu
(315) 443-3143
Beth Prieve
Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
baprieve@syr.edu
(315) 443-9614
Kamala Ramadoss
Assistant Professor in Falk College Department of Human Development and Family Science, College of Human Ecology
kramados@syr.edu
(315) 443-1639
Rachel Razza
Associate Professor, Human Development & Family Science
rrazza@syr.edu
(315) 443-7377
Ellyn A. Riley
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Communication Sciences & Disorders
earil100@syr.edu
(315) 443-9621
Natalie Russo
Associate Professor, Psychology
nrusso@syr.edu
(315) 443-2354
Asif Salekin
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
asalekin@syr.edu
(315) 443-1248
Jillian Scheer
Assistant Professor, Psychology
jrscheer@syr.edu
(315) 443-2354
Amy Ellen Schwartz
Professor of Economics, Public Administration and International Affairs
amyschwartz@syr.edu
(315) 443-9362
Victoria Tumanova
Assistant Professor, Communication Sciences & Disorders
vtumanov@syr.edu
(315) 443-9640
Kathy Vander Werff
Associate Professor of Communications Sciences and Disorders, College of Arts and Sciences
kvander@syr.edu
(315) 443-7403
Pramod Varshney
Distinguished Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
varshney@syr.edu
(315) 443-4013
Sara Vasilenko
Assistant Professor, Human Development and Family Science
savasile@syr.edu
(315) 443-9866
Margaret Voss
Associate Professor, Nutrition & Food Studies
mavoss@syr.edu
(315) 443-3853
Bhavneet Walia
Assistant Professor, Public Health
bwalia@syr.edu
(315) 443-3930
Emily Wiemers
Associate Professor, Public Administration and International Affairs
eewiemer@syr.edu
(315) 443-3749
Janet Wilmoth
Director, Aging Studies Institute, and Professor, Sociology
jwilmoth@syr.edu
(315) 443-5053
Douglas Wolf
Professor, Public Administration, and Gerald B Cramer Professor of Aging Studies
dawolf@syr.edu
(315) 443-9066
Sarah Woolf-King
Associate Professor, Psychology
sewoolf@syr.edu
(315) 443-9917
Jeffrey Zemla
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
jczemla@syr.edu
(315) 443-2354
Teng Zhang
Assistant Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
tzhang48@syr.edu
(315) 443-2969