Aging Studies Graduate Students

Erin Bisesti
Ph.D Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
embisest@syr.edu
Location: 322 Lyman Hall
Jennifer Brooks
Ph.D. student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
jdbro100@syr.edu
Location: 307B Lyman Hall
Kent Cheng
Ph.D Student, Social Sciences
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
kgcheng@syr.edu
Location: 309 Lyman Hall
Racheal Chubb
Ph.D. Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
Xiuming (Audrey) Dong
Ph.D. student, Economics
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
xdong102@syr.edu
Location: 318 Lyman Hall
Jeung Hyun Kim
Ph.D. Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
Rachel Jarrold-Grapes
Ph.D Student, Economics
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
rcjarrol@syr.edu
Location: 318 Lyman Hall
Julene Kemp Cooney
Ph.D Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
jkcooney@syr.edu
Location: 307 Lyman Hall
Zeyd Koytak
Ph.D Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
hkoytak@syr.edu
Location: 307 Lyman Hall
Yooumi Lee
Ph.D. student, Social Science
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
ylee64@syr.edu
Location: 309 Lyman Hall
Mary Pagan
Ph.D. student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
mapagan@syr.edu
Location: 318 Lyman Hall
Raghav Puri
Ph.D. student, Public Administration
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
rapuri@syr.edu
Location: 318 Lyman Hall
Dalton Stevens
Ph.D. Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
jdsteven@syr.edu
Yue Sun
Ph.D. Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
ysun46@syr.edu
Rebecca Wang
Ph.D. student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
rwang09@syr.edu
Location: 309 Lyman Hall
Jinpu Wang
Ph.D. student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
Location: 322 Lyman Hall
Joonsik Yoon
Ph.D. student, Social Science
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
joyoon@syr.edu
Location: 309 Lyman Hall
Wencheng Zhang
Ph.D. Student, Sociology
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
wzhan107@syr.edu
Dongmei Zuo
Ph.D. student, Social Sciences
Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs
Location: 322 Lyman Hall